Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Service Advisor Pat McTammany was very friendly and professional. Saved me money too with coupons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

The dealership was resolved my issue efficiently and professionally. I always have my honda serviced at Ralph.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Joe Lighthouse was extremely helpful in helping me get my new 2021 CR-V. Was able to find exactly what I was looking for even with the shortage of cars recently. He was very pleasant to work with and kept me updated throughout the entire process. Thank you Joe and Ralph Honda, I love my new car!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Not the usual tech completed the service work, but everything seems ok.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

From start to finish, my experience with the service manager, Steve, was five stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

My experience with Ralph Honda for over five years has always been great! The employees are very friendly and helpful. My last two times fir service I was taken care of by Linda at the service desk. She really makes you feel special. I use a cane and both times she moved my car to closer door in front which makes her go over and above in my eyes. I would definitely recommend Ralph Honda to all of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

This dealer and every staff member from sales to service to reception is the absolute best. Friendly, knowledgeable, patient, kind. I’d go nowhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Thank you guys for working in my vehicle today,you were good and fast I was in time at home, I was able to take a shower and put on my uniform and got to my job on time. I work for Highland hospital. Thank you again. Happy Holidays 🌲

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Overall the experience was good but there was a push to get the air filter changed even though it wasn’t needed at that time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Very helpful and offered to take care of my 10k mile work as part of recall. Very efficient. Was done earlier than expected. Everyone so friendly and welcoming at the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

They always have my needs and interest in prime view. When your over 70 years old and think you’re still twenty-one— it’s not easy to handle. I own the civic sport hatchback but still want the Element. Oh well. My bike or skis fit well in there. Steve at Ralph’s service department is also my version of dreamboat. But all the folks are seriously adept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

I’ve had my car for over two years and Ralph Honda is always fast and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

I always receive great service. Steve is always friendly & takes great care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

My wife and I love Ralph Honda from sales finance and service you will never find a better dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Very friendly people, both in sales and service. Would definitely do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Great place to buy a car and get car fixed would recommend it to everyone I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

The Ralph Honda dealership has always given me excellent service. I have never had a bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

We were Very pleased with the salesman and dealership. We had a good experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Awesome people, very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable!!! Nice environment!!! Excellent service!!! Convenient location and flexibility with timing !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Ralph Honda is a great dealership. I think they can be trusted, but their service rates are too high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

By far best service, as I received updates & notification if anything needs to be done. Customer service is great they always provide information that I needed. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Always have fast courteous service. We have bought 5 vehicles from this dealership. Highly reccomend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

We went there for an alignment but they informed us that we would need four new tires soon and then an alignment. Someplace else might have done the alignment and then sold us new tires. We appreciate their honesty

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Having purchased scores of vehicles over my lifetime, I found that Nathan Moffett was one of the finest professional sales people I've ever met in the auto industry.. As a Real Estate Broker myself, I know the importance of customer relationships and service to the client. Nathan was beyond great expectations in all areas. I highly recommend him for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Called about a vehicle and Elvis was more than helpful. I was driving off with it in a couple of days after all the paperwork was handled and I have to say it was as smooth as one can expect. 2021 Accord sport 2.0 very sharp vehicle 👍 This was the second vehicle we purchased from Ralph and they have been nothing but courteous and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2021

I am always greeted in a welcoming manner. I always wait at Honda for service to be completed. They always go over everything that was done. Very open to questions I have been very pleased with the service department. A very competent staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Very professional and helpful.. Easy to book the service online. Excellent service. Would recommend to colleagues and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

I have purchased another Honda from Ralph due to 12 years of excellent service. My service advisor is Steve Pecora.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Nathan Moffett and the entire staff were courteous, professional and very accommodating to make my vehicle purchase seamless and without stress. I highly recommend them and will gladly return when I am ready to purchase again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Recently my 2017 CRV was inspected at Ralph Honda. Everything was great. I waited in their lounge area. Everyone was courteous and my vehicle is fine. I recommend Ralph Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Everyone was kind and helpful. The services went quickly and there were no issues. I was very please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Always have excellent service from all employees - service advisor Linda this time; Steve Pecora previously! Purchased preowned 2016 CRV - would not go anywhere else - always satisfied. Have had so little work on any of my Hondas over the years; not sure about comparable pricing, but feel confident I am well taken care of and treated as I would treat others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Even though availability is restricted, Grace made sure that I got the car that I wanted and had it ready two weeks before she said she would be able to. She took quite a bit of time going over the features with me and was extremely good at returning my emails.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

I got a screw in my tire and same day called and scheduled a repair and same day had it fixed. Thank you Linda at Ralph Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Excellent service! Satisfied customer each time we visit. Ralph Honda holds up to its promise of providing great service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

Even with inventory in short supply, JB Conti secured exactly what we wanted, a new Honda CR V EXL. Transaction was smooth, communication was excellent, and delivery was flawless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Always professional, takes care of customer quickly, and keeps in touch with customer to let them know if issues have come up

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Simple front headlight replacement. Priced right, serviced-right. “Pat” thanks for the thorough service suggestions and pass on my thanks to the service tech for providing his checklist and the after-service car wash was a nice surprise. All-around service rating…Excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Excellent services. Linda is great, helpful and professional. Always greet you with a smile.! I will recommend Ralph Honda to anyone who needs car services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Nathan Moffett at Ralph Honda is the best! In a time when cars are hard to find, he contacted me within 2 days to let me know the car I wanted was coming in and we put a deposit down right away. It wasn’t even on the truck yet. He’s not pushy, he’s kind and friendly and gets the job done with great customer service. Definitely check with Nathan first for Honda and other used vehicles!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Seamless transaction. Great communication. Dealership was clean and very accommodating. I would recommend the Honda service dept. to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

great dealership with great people great friendly service by all people involved very clean and comfortable

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

From the outset “Pat” was intuitive and helpful. One of my car’s issues was not leaning towards being covered under warranty. Fortunately “Pat” went to bat for me and it ended up being covered. Thank you Ralph Honda & thank you “Pat”! A+.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Excellent service people. Very clean waiting area. My vehicle was ready on time. Patrick is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great experience, Nathen helped us find what we needed without making us feel pressured into a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

This dealership is the best. No complaints so far. The service department is very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

This dealership is clean, and very welcoming! I had the pleasure of working with Dave and Nathan Moffett and they went above and beyond to fit my needs and give me everything I wanted in my new car!! They made the process very easy, and exciting !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

I went in for a routine oil change to familiar faces. Always pleasant and accommodating. The oil gets replaced but not the people. That’s what I like best!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

First oil change for my 2021 Honda CRV and received the best quick service from Jeremy and Max. Don was great at doing the checkout. It all couldn't be simpler. Treated like family. Highly recommend this place for all your car needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

This is my place! Everyone is friendly and professional the place is clean and comfortable. They are very thorough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Great customer service in working with the Honda team.I worked with Dave Moffett there sales consultant and Bob Tomoser there sales manager who were both a pleasure to work with in buying my 2018 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport….Great car and will return to Ralph Honda in the near future for a car for my daughter…Would Highly Recommend you do the same.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Got my oil changed, tires rotated and inspected. They were so friendly and professionally and every four oil changes your 5th one is free plus a free car wash. No brainer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Dave was a great guy to work with. He found me a vehicle in the midst of a vehicle shortage due to the pandemic. During the sales process, I felt no pressure and I felt very comfortable the entire time. There were also no surprises in the final price. I would definitely come back for another Honda from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Nathan was very friendly and knowledgeable, not at all pushy. My CPO Honda needed a recall fixed before the car could be delivered. Nathan and the service department had the work performed well before the date they estimated. By far the most efficient and pain-free buying experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Extremely helpful with great turn around time. My experience from beginning to end made me feel like a part of the family. You have a repeat customer.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Steve and the service department are so easy to work with! Efficient. Courteous. Explained everything nicely! Been going to them for over 6 years. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

I brought my car in for inspection and oil change, also had the tires rotated. The service was prompt and courteous. I had also been mailed a coupon to use for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Nate was a great help. He wasn’t pushy. He was honest and truly looking out for his customers best interests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Had the pleasure of working with Nathan. He was friendly and courteous to my wants and needs in the car market. My family had purchased from Nathan before and suggested I go see him and I couldn’t have been happier by the outcome! I was able to walk away with a 2021 Honda Civic that I’m ecstatic to now own. It was my first car and I’m glad I leased it through him. Go see Nathan at Ralph Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Everything was really great. No pressure no slick type sales persons.. Very fast very pleasant experience. Clean facility. Good explanation if the process. On line application easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I worked with Nathan on buying a Civic. He was a pleasure to work with and answered all of my questions in a very prompt and courteous manner. Would recommend buying a car here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

This is my third leased Honda Civic car from Ralph Honda car dealership. I have no need to look elsewhere.I know I will receive excellent service. I thoroughly was satisfied with the entire process.I thank Tony Bianchi for that.Roberta G. Young

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Buying my Civic from your dealership was a very positive experience. It was great having Corin DeRue assisting us. She is very knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I was very happy with the process of purchasing our new Honda CRV through Ralph Honda. Our sales person Dave was very helpful and since there was no CRVs on the lot he kept us updated on the progress as the vehicle was being manufactured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Linda reviewed all the check points that would be completed on my one year old Honda CRV. She also called me to let me know the back tire had a nail in it and was removed and the tire plugged and would be fine. I knew there was an issue with that tire so was glad they could fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Staff is very friendly, helpful. Showroom looks well-maintained, clean. Nathan was friendly, knowledgeable, quick to respond through text messages. So far, it’s been a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Consummate professionals who have a true passion for their profession. All facets of the sales experience were painless and even quite enjoyable, I would recommend Ralph to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Purchased my 2021 Passport at the end of January, and just took it in for it's first "official" service - at just over 6,000 miles. LOVE the vehicle so far, and based on this service visit, I also love Ralph Honda. Spotless garage area, and everyone was extremely courteous, friendly, and efficient. Waiting area is also spotless. The service took about as long as I would have expected, and the oil change was half price, since it was the first. I also DID take advantage of a $10 off "birthday" coupon. So far, so good with anything to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

We recently purchased a Honda Pilot. Our sales person Corin made our purchase very easy. We are very happy with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Leased my second CRV and love the product and dealership. I worked with Dave Moffett and he was thorough, professional and efficient. Mr. Moffett listens to his customers and attempts to satisfy all reasonable needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

We've purchased several new vehicles from Ralph Honda and have had our maintenance done there. From the moment you enter the spotless service area you are greeted by name and paperwork is processed quickly. Routine inspections, periodic scheduled maintenance and any issues we've had are completed efficiently. They are thorough and our vehicle runs like new. We highly recommend Ralph Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Courteous service people, efficient service and on time repairs made.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2021

When I pulled into the bay the representative was ready for me. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Outstanding service. Excellent communications especially texting reminders. Planning to trade in my 2018 when 2022s come out. Service Department has already made the sale

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

This is the 2nd CR-V I purchased from Ralph Honda, specifically, Nathan. He was wonderful to work with, he jokes around, he listens, and he answers literally any question, even if he has to look it up! When the time comes for a 3rd trip to Ralph Honda, I will definitely only see Nathan. His memory is great! Remembers names, and certain details you've discussed with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Easiest car buying experience! I love my new Accord! Nathan Moffett was excellent. Explained everything about the car. He listened to me and what I wanted out of a car. Gave me just what I asked for!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Came in for an oil change. It was suggested and I added the tire rotation. It was done in a timely manner, the price was reasonable and the people were very friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

My experience buying my Honda Civic was excellent! Nathan answered all of my questions and provided great customer service. I love my car and would definitely recommend connecting with Nathan for your car needs!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Dave, our saleman, was very helpful and answered all my questions. When we picked up the car, he took time to explain the working of different systems.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Linda F. Is a great service advisor. She is fast and thorough. She called to let me know car was done.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Great sales people. Easy buying a car W/ a no nonsense sales way. Facilities Clean and layed out for easy negotiating where to go for what your needs are.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Nathan is a pleasure to work with! He is friendly, knowledgeable, and goes above and beyond to help his customers find the right car. I would highly recommend Nathan and Ralph Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Everytime I come here for any reason I'm met with happiness and kindness. I never feel anxious when I have to go to ralph because I know they'll take super good care of me. Every employee I've interacted with left me with a smile on my face, and I've been there multiple times and met many employees!! Overall I absolutely recommend Ralph for all your Honda needs!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Linda in service was very accommodating and went above and beyond what was expected. The process was efficient and prompt. Would definitely recommend Ralph Service Department. Tom B

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Very good service department. Nice friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions. Needed help with some of the extras on the vehicle and assisted me in a timely way. Will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Tony is the BEST!!! He was so wonderful!!! Ask for him when you go here. He made everything perfect and easy. I would go to no one else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Nathan Moffett was wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. I’m loving my 2017 Honda CR-V EX. Thank you for all of your help, Nathan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Thank you Nathan Moffett for a wonderful experience with our 2021 Honda Pilot SE! You made it extremely fast and we appreciate doing business with you!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Linda, took very good care of me and explained what I need to do for the next oil change.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Took my CR-V in for routine maintenance and inspection, and as usual, I'm very happy with my experience at Ralph Honda. Your service advisor, Linda Freeman, was exceptionally friendly and helpful to me. The work was done as I requested and the car was ready at the exact time that Linda told me it would be. I'm proud to be part of the Ralph Honda family of customers, and I recommend them to my family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

It was my first time visiting Ralph Honda as I have been buying Hyundai's for over a decade. Nathan Moffett helped me out and I couldn't have been happier. He was attentive and knowledgeable! After spending some time talking I felt I had known him for years. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had. There is no doubt I will be taking my business to Ralph and Nathan for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I love the personal family feel in this dealership! We have loved our experience with Nathan & Dave Moffet with the purchase of several vehicles through the years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Nathan was the best! So easy to work with no pressure at all, very acccomodating. I’d suggest anyone do business with him! Go see Nathan!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

I went in for a recall. And oil change. They found a huge rodent nest in my engine compartment. Cleaned it out and replaced my air and cabin filters. ( my dime) but thats ok because it was a huge nest !

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Great friendly service experience as always at Ralph Honda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Had quite the pleasant experience. V e r y r e l a x e d e n v I r o n m e n n t.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

My car shopping experiences in the past have been very stressful and I usually leave overwhelmed with no car. Nate at Ralph honda changed that! Nate was a joy to work with, he was far from pushy and went out of his way to find exactly what I was looking for. The experience was stress free and fun! My fiance and I both ended up getting new cars because Nate was so easy to work with and didnt pressure us into anything. Thank you so much Nate for an amazing experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

My salesperson Grace was excellent!! Wonderful buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. It was done in a timely manner. The service rep was informative possible upcoming needs. Check in and out was smooth.

 

Leave Us a Review