Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

It was my first time visiting Ralph Honda as I have been buying Hyundai's for over a decade. Nathan Moffett helped me out and I couldn't have been happier. He was attentive and knowledgeable! After spending some time talking I felt I had known him for years. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had. There is no doubt I will be taking my business to Ralph and Nathan for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I love the personal family feel in this dealership! We have loved our experience with Nathan & Dave Moffet with the purchase of several vehicles through the years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Nathan was the best! So easy to work with no pressure at all, very acccomodating. I’d suggest anyone do business with him! Go see Nathan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

My car shopping experiences in the past have been very stressful and I usually leave overwhelmed with no car. Nate at Ralph honda changed that! Nate was a joy to work with, he was far from pushy and went out of his way to find exactly what I was looking for. The experience was stress free and fun! My fiance and I both ended up getting new cars because Nate was so easy to work with and didnt pressure us into anything. Thank you so much Nate for an amazing experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Had quite the pleasant experience. V e r y r e l a x e d e n v I r o n m e n n t.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Awesome customer service, from making the appointment, bringing in my vehicle with Linda, to checking out... great service and everyone was smiling despite being in a pandemic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

This is my first Honda and my first experience with Ralph Honda. David Moffet was extremely helpful without me feeling pushed into anything. His explanation of everything was clear and he was very patient while I asked my many questions .He made the time spent very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I purchased a used Honda HRV and the experience here was excellent! JB Conti was so pleasant and easy to work with. This is our second purchase from Ralph! I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

The customer service at Ralph Honda is always amazing. Linda and the team are friendly, knowledgeable and all around great people. Minor issue with my car was taken care of immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Dealership experience was great. Our Salesperson, Grace L was friendly, knowledgeable and exceeded all of our needs and expectations. This is our 2nd vehicle from Ralph Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I Highly recommend this dealership,exceptional customer service. They literally go above and beyond for you!. Thank you Ralph.Go here, you will not be disappointed!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

New car shopping is about my least favorite thing to do, so I was pleasantly surprised by experience with Nathan and Ralph Honda. This was an easy, no pressure experience. I'd highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I had to have my car towed to the dealership late Saturday afternoon. The front axle had failed; but Linda saw to it that the car was repaired on Monday--and gave me a break on the car they had rented me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Nathan was a wonderful salesman to work with. Very trustworthy and friendly. Would recommend to everyone that is interested in buying a car! Thanks Nathan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Very pleasant buying experience! Nathan Moffett was our sales person and he did a great job answering all our questions and never pressured us into anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Ralph Honda was so accommodating to me. They were patient with negotiations and so knowledgeable about the vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to those wanting a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I am very pleased with Ralph Honda and their costumer service. They are always striving for the best for their costumers. I highly recommend them. Best costumer service ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Needed a NYS Inspection & was going to be in the area on Sat 2/6, I did a Service Schedule chat, online, about a week ahead. Even though they showed 'booked', for the day, they were able to schedule me, for mid-afternoon. It saved me a 1hr & 10min drive (approx. 65miles one way). As always, I was greeted within less then a minute, by Pat - Service Advisor. Friendly & Courteous and always Good day Mr. Elias!!! In & Out in less then 1hr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great experience! Nathan was professional ,courteous and accommodating....fair price but service is what brought me back after going to different dealerships. I would recommend without hesitation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I have a new Service Advisor assigned to me and Patrick was very accommodating. The waiting room was nicely set up for social distancing and looked very clean. My battery had to be replaced and the pricing structure from Honda on getting a warranty on a brand new battery is so customer hostile. This 'Honda rule' directly affected my overall rating of Ralph Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Linda took care of me and thoroughly explained everything. She was courteous and professional. She is the perfect person for the position. I will ask for Linda next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Very pleased with my recent visit to the service department. Everyone was very efficient and I was out within an hour. Why is there a minimum required?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Our salesman Joe Lighthouse was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in the process of our new purchase. I would recommend him and your dealership to everyone. Your finance department was also extremely helpful with getting the best rate possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

We have take our cars to Ralph Honda for over 25 years. We always get great customer service, especially from Steve Pecora in service and Elvis Pagano in sales. We definitely recommend Ralph Honda for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Was able to secure an appointment quickly on line. Was treated with respect at the dealership and was helped adroitly with all of my concerns. Car maintenances were done within the time I was told they would be. Service manager went above and beyond to treat me fairly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Excellent customer service, and extremely professional in all that they do. Nathan Moffett helped me find the perfect car for me, was incredibly attentive, and diligent in his work. Nathan was very kind and genuinely cares about his work and the people that he works with. Buying a car can be a stressful and frustrating process, but Nathan did everything he could to make the process easier and I appreciate him immensely for that. Very satisfied customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Excellent! Dave Moffett made our sale seamless and simple! We have bought many vehicles from him and each experience is better than the next if that’s possible! He knows my family well. I tell him what I want and he gets it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Nathan Moffett made the car buying experience simple and easy. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells, and helped me get to the right choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

My wife and I browsed through local Rochester dealership reviews before beginning our search for a new vehicle for our family. We were immediately drawn to the positive reviews of Ralph Honda and the great experiences that many have had. More specifically I came across a review about Nathan at Ralph. He was very attentive from the start, showed great knowledge of Honda vehicles as well as other competing cars in the same class. Nathan has great customer service skills and was very honest throughout the entire purchasing process. Just like others, we made sure to explore other options, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

A great experience! Communication was exceptional and I was overall very satisfied with the whole process and purchasing my new vehicle! Would recommend to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Had my car inspected. Linda was friendly and helpful. When I am ready for a new vehicle, I certainly will be back to Ralph Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Nathan at Ralph Honda is amazing! He responds so quickly to any inquiry and you can be sure that integrity and honesty is his approach when selling cars. When we bought our Chrysler from him, he spent over 45 minutes with us going over all the gadgets before we drove off. He is the perfect person to purchase a car from and I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Nathan was great helping get my Fit and get back on the road! Friendly and consistently on top of things to make sure the deal got done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Frank was very helpful! He answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable! I am very pleased with Ralph Honda. I would definitely recommend my friends to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Typically I dread shopping for 2 things: furniture and cars. I've just always felt that when you step in the door, the salesman puts on a show for you, and is pushy. My mind changed when I shopped at Ralph Honda with Nathan Moffett. He was so down to earth and personable, really listened to us, and worked with us to find the right car for me. I've had my car for almost 2 years now and he still checks in to see if I need anything and asks about my family. On top of that he surprised myself and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

We did not end up buying a car from Nathan as a different option came up. But he provides amazing service and I was sad not to! He is knowledgeable, friendly, encouraging, not pushy at all. I will definitely contact him next time we are in search of a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

We were in the market for a new vehicle and researched several different ones. We have relatives who have purchased Hondas and were quite happy with them. We walked in the door of Ralph Honda and found Nathan. Nathan walked us through several vehicle options and encouraged us to try different models. We fell in love with the Odyssey. There was no pressure from beginning to end and we are thrilled with our Honda! We will not hesitate to purchase our next vehicle at Ralph.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Nathan was very friendly and thorough in explaining the process to us in regards to purchasing the car. He provided us exceptional service, making sure we are aware of all possible costs and even benefits that Ralph offers. It was my first car ever and everything about it was perfect, love at first sight even. Nathan reached out to us right away when we first sent in our request to take a look at the car, which relieved us of the waiting game for a response. His professionalism in accommodating us with our questions and assisting us in every step ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Nathan Moffett was great to work with for the purchase of our CR-V. We made an online appointment to test drive the car and when we arrived, the car was ready and waiting. We drove it, loved it and drove it home a couple of hours later. Friendly, professional and great service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Nathan was kind, courteous and knowledgeable. He made my car buying experience so much better. I would definitely recommend him to others. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

My initial appointment I had to cancelled. I called back and they rescheduled for later in the day. Fast and courteous service definitely would use the again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Ralph Honda gets it right. Service department has excellent managers and fully qualified technicians. They check over your car to be sure it is safe even if you only brought it in for an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Very comfortable waiting area. Friendly staff and scheduled maintenance has helped me keep on track during the COVID 19 pandemic. The email alerts are also appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Dave was wonderful at Ralph Honda! Very thorough and not at all pushy! This is our second purchase from Dave and would absolutely purchase again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

When I need to trade-in my car and purchase a newer one, it is always a difficult and frustrating task. However, I have finally found Ralph Honda! Nathan Moffett was my god send! He not only helped with a fair value trade-in, but made my purchase very thorough and comfortable. Even after our transaction, when I had any questions regarding my car, Nathan responded immediately - therefore, I have found my perfect dealership! Thank you again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I honestly don’t mind to go to this Honda dealer, they always make sure my needs are all well responded. My car is always in great shape and I feel very please with the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Coming from another dealership that I felt unappreciated and disrespected at, I was very relieved to be greeted at Ralph Honda by such helpful and friendly people! They were able to accommodate around my busy work schedule and were overall a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Always take care of my vehicle and alert me to what it needs with no pressure - will use them again - Friendly and comfortable waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Well taken care of Friendly and knowledgeable Care taken Nice to have them keep track of recalls and automatically take care of them for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

I had another great experience buying my third new car from Ralph Honda, My salesman, Nathan Moffett was great. No pressure and didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need. As a woman, I am very happy with how Nathan treated me and also Steve in the Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Linda in the service department remembers me every time I come in, even if only for regular maintenance. She listens to my concerns and needs and gives great advise. She even had my inside windows washed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Steve as usual took excellent care of me and is a great service rep for Ralph. The car was fixed expeditiously and runs great again. I have been buying and servicing Honda’s at Ralph for 22 years and would never go any where else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

It was great working with Nathan. He helped make trading my lease in early much easier than expected. They had the exact car I wanted in stock and helped me make a deal! Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Everyone at Ralph Honda is pleasant to work with. My most recent interation was with Linda in the service department. She is always upbeat, smiling and makes sure you are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Before arriving to Ralph my wife and I already knew which car we wanted, however we still had to go through the process of buying the car which was made all the more easier by Nathan Moffett. Also this was my first time buying a car through a dealership and I was so pleased and relieved that it went so smoothly. My wife and I will definitely be back for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

GREAT JOB for Steve & Pat IN SERVICE. Always try to please when I come in. Steve even filled my air from my other car while I was waiting for my inspection of my Pontiac Vibe. He brought both cars to the front door to make it easier for my wife and I to get in, since I have to use a walker., Thanks for everything.. George Hall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

My Inspection was Due this month, Also, l required Warranty work on a Air Fan. So, I was offered Transportation. By midday All Work had been Completed. Yes, Great Customer Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

I have been buying cars here and having all my car issues serviced here for years. I am pleased with Ralph’s and will continue to be a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

We want to extend our thanks and appreciation to Nathan Moffett for his help and expertise in our recent car buying experience. We truly cannot offer him high enough praise! We had not bought a used car for several years and had encountered some poor experiences with used car salesmen in the past, so when we re-entered the market for a used vehicle, we did so with a healthy amount of apprehension and distrust. However, Nathan completely dispelled our doubts and unease. While we came to Ralph Honda with a general idea of what we were looking for, Nathan helped ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Great service! The staff is friendly and accommodating. Several chairs outside properly spaced for safe social distancing. The waiting room is also set up for social distancing. Great visit overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

I want to thank Elvis Pagan for his professionalism. I have purchased 3 cars from Elvis and he consistently provides excellent customer service. Elvis respects my needs and listens to what is important to me. I have referred many friends and family members as a result of his customer service. I love my 2020 Honda CRV and will definitely return to Ralph Honda in the future. Sincerely, Sue Swift

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Dave did a wonderful job making us feel comfortable with the vehicle we purchased! He was very upfront and honest with us, and made sure to help us find the perfect vehicle for our family. We also enjoyed how clean the building was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Great experience here! The sales staff was helpful and friendly and got me a great lease deal on a new car. Would recommend them to any new car buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Excellent customer service. I have been impressed with Ralph Honda and wish I had discovered them years ago. I love my Honda CRV. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Great service! Very prompt and took less time than I thought it would. Professional greeting and listened to what I had to say. Showed me how to resolve future issues if my problems reoccur

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Nathan exhibied very good customer service skills. He welcomed us to the premises in a professional and friendly manner. Provided us with all the pertinent responses to our inquiries. Nathan gave us some prices for selection of cars that we had identified and determined the value of our trade in, We test drove 2 cars and got a feel and handle of both. After we identified and commited to our car of choice, Nathan efficiently processed all he paperwork in a timely manner. We picked up the car on the following day. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I would like to thank Steve Pecora for the great professional service, I have been bringing my car to Ralph Honda for four years now and it always has been a good experience. Thanks again to the whole Ralph team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

The business is always clean and bright. The people are quite friendly.They have always done the service scheduled in the time specified. My only minus would be the fact that the oil life counter did not get reset after the oil change. I fixed it, so no harm-no foul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Our neighbor recommended we see Dave. We spoke on the phone about what we wanted. We made an appointment. Dave gave us some pricing. They determined the value of our trade in while we test drove 2 cars. There was a car on the lot we liked and we picked it up a few days later. Very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

My experience with Ralph Honda has been all positive, from first walking into the showroom including 2 service visits. My most recent visit was for my yearly check, oil change, and inspection. The waiting room had plenty of room to social distance, all of the staff were wearing their masks, and the complimentary car wash was definitely a plus. They even pulled my car out front for me with the air conditioning on.for my comfort. I will recommend Ralph to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Had oil change and tire rotation done on my Honda passport, service was prompt and courteous. Will use Ralph Honda again and happy to recommend to friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

We met with David Moffet and had already checked out other websites and dealers. We found the car we wanted and was able to come to a very reasonable deal. Davis was great and considerate of our needs. We will be doing business at Ralph's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Excellent service. Made whole process simple. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Able to communicate with me whenever any issues came up. Would recommend anyone to go through them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

I have been a customer of Ralph Honda since 1990. I have to admit every car I purchased I had done my homework and knew exactly what I wanted and how much I was willing to pay. Any dealer can accommodate me in the sales aspect, but what keeps me coming back to Ralph is the service department. They have been great. Their prices are in line with the going rates, and they are up front with any issues they find. Even in these Covid19 times they made me feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

We purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Odyssey. Simple transaction. Supposedly no haggling allowed, so we didn't bother. We asked, but didn't push it as the vehicle was priced where we expected it to be, Tony Bianchi checked out a few minor issues for us with no hesitation. Vehicle was ready at the time promised and there was no pressure to purchase add-ons. The CPO warranty gives us a little extra confidence so it was basically a quick test drive and then paperwork time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Have purchased two used vehicles from the dealership and are happy with the service and the way we are treated. Our first ownership of Handa's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

I was received well by Linda and she directly dealt with my request; which was to purchase a new tire. Linda was friendly and polite, a very good customer service rep!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Fantastic customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Everything was well explained to me. Linda Freeman is exceptional. I recommend Ralph Honda to everyone for their service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

My 1500 GMC Pickup truck had a air conditioning smell. It had a mouse nest the size of Marge Simson's head of hair. They cleaned the venting, replaced the fan motor, then sanitized the ducts. took me in in a moments notices to rid my truck of the mice. They found 3 live babies and the young lady mechanic took the babies and is going to rehab them. This was the coolest thing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Service dept is always helpful, friendly and honest. Steve keeps you informed of what's going on and if extra work needs to be done explains what's required or what can wait & gives you a price without you having to beg for one. Sales Dept goes out of their way to get you the deal you need. The cashiers are always pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Brought my 2008 CR-V into Ralph Honda where I was greeted by Steve with a friendly demeanor and years of experience. He listened to my concerns (primarily AC problems) and circumstances and was prompt with what needed to be done and why. The service was done quicker than expected for the issue at hand and they not only took care of my AC compressor but made sure my car was good to go in all aspects for my trip back to school in North Carolina. My mom swears by their service and now I do too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

My wife and I have been coming to Ralph to buy and service our vehicles for about 20 years. The sales and service have always been top notch. Timely, high quality, friendly interactions with all staff. We will continue to keep coming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

All work was done as needed .only forget to enter the code number which I had in my car so I could enter and it worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020

Everyone professional and courteous will recommend to family and friend, clean waiting room quick service and service with a smile. will return for all service and sales needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

My lease was up and I turned my 2017 CR-V in for a new 2020 CR-V. My experiences at Ralph's have all been totally excellent! Everyone there is the best! Thanks to all!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

Thank you for your service, friendly people and work was done in a timely manner, also I love my passport. The service department left my car clean an washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

With all that’s going on with the world, buying a new car was a breeze. Excellent job and thanks 😊 easiest automobile purchase ever. And a great car for a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

Out of all the dealerships that I have dealt with in my life, Ralph Honda is by far the best. The service department is amazing as well as the collision shop. Everyone is very friendly, and they go over every detail of your service to make sure that you are up-to-date and understand everything that is being done to your vehicle. I've never had to wait longer than the promised completion time either. Can't say enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

Excellent service highly recommend anyone for their service. They made sure I had everything up to date and for future service if needed recommend. BA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

The service @ Ralph dealer is very excellent, people are very friendly, always welcome and helpful to assist customers . Facility is very clean, looking nice and neat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

From the moment I walked into the dealership I was greeted by friendly people who were extremely willing to help. I was walked through all my options and was throughly explained how my lease would work. I couldn’t be happier with Ralph Honda and my choice of a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

I brought my vehicle in for an oil change and tire rotation, as well as some warranty work on my visor on the driver side of the vehicle. I was happy with all of the work and the communication Kevin, the service manager, had with me. However, when I picked up the car and looked at the visor to be sure it was working properly, I noticed grease from the mechanics fingertips all over the newly installed visor and it was also on the passenger side visor as well. So when I got home I had to clean it off ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

When I wanted to get my oil changed my first thought was 'wouldn't be great if I could get in there now. While I was on hold for the service department to pick up the phone I did a quick search on the website and could not believe that there was an opening within the hour of my calling. I book it and when the service adviser picked up the call he was able to confirm the appointment. My wish was granted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

By far the most personable staff I have ever dealt with at any dealer.Prices in service are great , it was $25.00 less for an oil change at Ralph Honda than the quick lube place & Ralph did a free car wash too.My salesman Tony Bianchi was fantastic , very knowledgeable & nice.He went over all the features of my new car so I could understand it with me. This is why I keep coming back to Ralph to buy & service my cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

I've purchased my Honda's at Ralph for many years. Their service dept is very good. The waiting area is clean and very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Turned in leased vehicle and chose to lease again. Visited ahead of time so pick up would be brief. Pick up took longer than expected. One area of concern was the young man prepping new car for pick up. He refused to transfer the old mats...owned by us personally. Dave and another service man jumped in and washed, dried and transferred our mats. Simple request.....this young man is not up to Ralph Honda’s standards.

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review