Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Buying my Civic from your dealership was a very positive experience. It was great having Corin DeRue assisting us. She is very knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

This is my third leased Honda Civic car from Ralph Honda car dealership. I have no need to look elsewhere.I know I will receive excellent service. I thoroughly was satisfied with the entire process.I thank Tony Bianchi for that.Roberta G. Young

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I was very happy with the process of purchasing our new Honda CRV through Ralph Honda. Our sales person Dave was very helpful and since there was no CRVs on the lot he kept us updated on the progress as the vehicle was being manufactured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Linda reviewed all the check points that would be completed on my one year old Honda CRV. She also called me to let me know the back tire had a nail in it and was removed and the tire plugged and would be fine. I knew there was an issue with that tire so was glad they could fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Staff is very friendly, helpful. Showroom looks well-maintained, clean. Nathan was friendly, knowledgeable, quick to respond through text messages. So far, it’s been a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Consummate professionals who have a true passion for their profession. All facets of the sales experience were painless and even quite enjoyable, I would recommend Ralph to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Purchased my 2021 Passport at the end of January, and just took it in for it's first "official" service - at just over 6,000 miles. LOVE the vehicle so far, and based on this service visit, I also love Ralph Honda. Spotless garage area, and everyone was extremely courteous, friendly, and efficient. Waiting area is also spotless. The service took about as long as I would have expected, and the oil change was half price, since it was the first. I also DID take advantage of a $10 off "birthday" coupon. So far, so good with anything to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

We recently purchased a Honda Pilot. Our sales person Corin made our purchase very easy. We are very happy with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Leased my second CRV and love the product and dealership. I worked with Dave Moffett and he was thorough, professional and efficient. Mr. Moffett listens to his customers and attempts to satisfy all reasonable needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

We've purchased several new vehicles from Ralph Honda and have had our maintenance done there. From the moment you enter the spotless service area you are greeted by name and paperwork is processed quickly. Routine inspections, periodic scheduled maintenance and any issues we've had are completed efficiently. They are thorough and our vehicle runs like new. We highly recommend Ralph Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Courteous service people, efficient service and on time repairs made.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2021

When I pulled into the bay the representative was ready for me. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Outstanding service. Excellent communications especially texting reminders. Planning to trade in my 2018 when 2022s come out. Service Department has already made the sale

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Easiest car buying experience! I love my new Accord! Nathan Moffett was excellent. Explained everything about the car. He listened to me and what I wanted out of a car. Gave me just what I asked for!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Came in for an oil change. It was suggested and I added the tire rotation. It was done in a timely manner, the price was reasonable and the people were very friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Dave, our saleman, was very helpful and answered all my questions. When we picked up the car, he took time to explain the working of different systems.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

My experience buying my Honda Civic was excellent! Nathan answered all of my questions and provided great customer service. I love my car and would definitely recommend connecting with Nathan for your car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

This is the 2nd CR-V I purchased from Ralph Honda, specifically, Nathan. He was wonderful to work with, he jokes around, he listens, and he answers literally any question, even if he has to look it up! When the time comes for a 3rd trip to Ralph Honda, I will definitely only see Nathan. His memory is great! Remembers names, and certain details you've discussed with him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Linda F. Is a great service advisor. She is fast and thorough. She called to let me know car was done.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Great sales people. Easy buying a car W/ a no nonsense sales way. Facilities Clean and layed out for easy negotiating where to go for what your needs are.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Nathan is a pleasure to work with! He is friendly, knowledgeable, and goes above and beyond to help his customers find the right car. I would highly recommend Nathan and Ralph Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Everytime I come here for any reason I'm met with happiness and kindness. I never feel anxious when I have to go to ralph because I know they'll take super good care of me. Every employee I've interacted with left me with a smile on my face, and I've been there multiple times and met many employees!! Overall I absolutely recommend Ralph for all your Honda needs!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Linda in service was very accommodating and went above and beyond what was expected. The process was efficient and prompt. Would definitely recommend Ralph Service Department. Tom B

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Very good service department. Nice friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions. Needed help with some of the extras on the vehicle and assisted me in a timely way. Will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Tony is the BEST!!! He was so wonderful!!! Ask for him when you go here. He made everything perfect and easy. I would go to no one else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Nathan Moffett was wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. I’m loving my 2017 Honda CR-V EX. Thank you for all of your help, Nathan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Thank you Nathan Moffett for a wonderful experience with our 2021 Honda Pilot SE! You made it extremely fast and we appreciate doing business with you!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Linda, took very good care of me and explained what I need to do for the next oil change.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Took my CR-V in for routine maintenance and inspection, and as usual, I'm very happy with my experience at Ralph Honda. Your service advisor, Linda Freeman, was exceptionally friendly and helpful to me. The work was done as I requested and the car was ready at the exact time that Linda told me it would be. I'm proud to be part of the Ralph Honda family of customers, and I recommend them to my family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

It was my first time visiting Ralph Honda as I have been buying Hyundai's for over a decade. Nathan Moffett helped me out and I couldn't have been happier. He was attentive and knowledgeable! After spending some time talking I felt I had known him for years. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had. There is no doubt I will be taking my business to Ralph and Nathan for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I love the personal family feel in this dealership! We have loved our experience with Nathan & Dave Moffet with the purchase of several vehicles through the years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Nathan was the best! So easy to work with no pressure at all, very acccomodating. I’d suggest anyone do business with him! Go see Nathan!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

I went in for a recall. And oil change. They found a huge rodent nest in my engine compartment. Cleaned it out and replaced my air and cabin filters. ( my dime) but thats ok because it was a huge nest !

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Great friendly service experience as always at Ralph Honda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

My car shopping experiences in the past have been very stressful and I usually leave overwhelmed with no car. Nate at Ralph honda changed that! Nate was a joy to work with, he was far from pushy and went out of his way to find exactly what I was looking for. The experience was stress free and fun! My fiance and I both ended up getting new cars because Nate was so easy to work with and didnt pressure us into anything. Thank you so much Nate for an amazing experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Had quite the pleasant experience. V e r y r e l a x e d e n v I r o n m e n n t.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

My salesperson Grace was excellent!! Wonderful buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. It was done in a timely manner. The service rep was informative possible upcoming needs. Check in and out was smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Excellent professional and friendly service. Honest in telling you scope of work to be done and team member at reception was very knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Chuck was the car salesman that sold me my 2021Honda CRV. He was very knowledge and personable. He made my car buying experience great. I was very impressed with everyone i came in contact with at Ralph Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Awesome customer service, from making the appointment, bringing in my vehicle with Linda, to checking out... great service and everyone was smiling despite being in a pandemic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

This is my first Honda and my first experience with Ralph Honda. David Moffet was extremely helpful without me feeling pushed into anything. His explanation of everything was clear and he was very patient while I asked my many questions .He made the time spent very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I purchased a used Honda HRV and the experience here was excellent! JB Conti was so pleasant and easy to work with. This is our second purchase from Ralph! I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

I have leased 2 cars and purchased one car with Ralph Honda. They are always professional and friendly. Elvis is a great sales rep and mike in the finance department was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

good and friendly.Not long wait, good waiting room

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

I had already experienced the intelligent, honest and sincere efforts of my salesman, Chuck, when he sold my son a used car from their inventory. And there?s a culture you can feel when you?re in the dealership. It?s one of respect and a real earnestness to help you find your dream vehicle. No pushiness, no ultimatums, no rush to sign on the bottom line. Whether you are buying new or used, lease or loan, you can be sure to get fair and honest treatment. And yes, they made it financially possible to afford a brand new Honda ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

I had already experienced the intelligent, honest and sincere efforts of my salesman, Chuck, when he sold my son a used car from their inventory. And there?s a culture you can feel when you?re in the dealership. It?s one of respect and a real earnestness to help you find your dream vehicle. No pushiness, no ultimatums, no rush to sign on the bottom line. Whether you are buying new or used, lease or load, you can be sure to get fair and honest treatment. Any yes, they made it financially possible to afford a brand new Honda ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Amazing, friendly service. We were so happy with the entire car buying experience. Knowledgeable sales staff.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Fantastic dealership! Abbie was an amazing salesman and every other employee was just as friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

I came for an inspection and oil change. Everyone was kind. It was quick and easy. Loved that they washed my car too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

The customer service at Ralph Honda is always amazing. Linda and the team are friendly, knowledgeable and all around great people. Minor issue with my car was taken care of immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Dealership experience was great. Our Salesperson, Grace L was friendly, knowledgeable and exceeded all of our needs and expectations. This is our 2nd vehicle from Ralph Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE ALWAYS. BEST PLACE TO BUY CARS AND HAVE SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I Highly recommend this dealership,exceptional customer service. They literally go above and beyond for you!. Thank you Ralph.Go here, you will not be disappointed!.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

This is the second Vehicle I have purchased from Ralph Honda . The process was very easy there was no stress at all. All my Questions were answered very pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

New car shopping is about my least favorite thing to do, so I was pleasantly surprised by experience with Nathan and Ralph Honda. This was an easy, no pressure experience. I'd highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

When I got a warning "service needed soon" on my 2018 CR-V, I scheduled my service at Ralph. Patrick McTammany was my service advisor. Patrick did an excellent job explaining what service I needed based on miles/months. My CR-V was serviced at a very fair price and was ready for me is a relatively short time. Patrick arranged for my CR-V to be parked in a handicap pickup spot close to the exit. Thank you, Patrick, for your courtesy and taking care of me.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Personnel at Ralph Honda are very professional and customer focused.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Great dealership- excellent service department- great service advisor(Steve Pechora).

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

My technician and service adviser are always on point when it comes to servicing my Ridgeline!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

After being locked out of the car twice in a week and far from home, I was able to get into Ralph on a Kate Friday afternoon. After looking it over, a failing battery was the culprit that caused the issue. A new one installed and I was on my way.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

GREAT SERVICE department and helpful with explaining what needs to be done.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Had a recall on my vehicle and service department gave me excellent service as always. Also had an issue with my phone and was given great help to solve the problem. Thank you Ralph Honda. So happy I leased my vehicle wit this great dealership

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

I have been working with Ralph Honda for years and they continue to exceed my expectations

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Having driven my new HRV for the past several days I must say it was a positive transition from my Nissan. The dealership was pleasant and noticeably clean. The personnel were pleasant and knowledgeable and obviously proud of their product. My salesperson, Dave Moffett, was a pleasure to work with and answered my questions often before they were asked. He even called me that evening to ask how I enjoyed my drive home and reminded me I could contact him at any time with questions. Having purchased many cars over my long life I found this experience very positive.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

This is the only place I will ever go to buy another Honda or have one serviced! I can?t say enough about Ralph Honda it?s a great place to do business! They are fair, honest, helpful and do great work!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Steve our salesman was wonderful to work with. Very personable and made sure we understood all the great features of the new Accord. Would highly recommend him to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I had to have my car towed to the dealership late Saturday afternoon. The front axle had failed; but Linda saw to it that the car was repaired on Monday--and gave me a break on the car they had rented me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Excellent assistance with buying used car, researching financing, etc. Staff was courteous and professional and followed through on whatever they offered to do.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

The service at Ralph Honda was great! They made everything run smoothly and worked everything out perfectly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Nathan was a wonderful salesman to work with. Very trustworthy and friendly. Would recommend to everyone that is interested in buying a car! Thanks Nathan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Very pleasant buying experience! Nathan Moffett was our sales person and he did a great job answering all our questions and never pressured us into anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Ralph Honda was so accommodating to me. They were patient with negotiations and so knowledgeable about the vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to those wanting a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

I found a vehicle online, it was a certified pre owed vehicle at Ralph Honda. Once I inquired, I promptly received a call back. The sales rep Dave Moffett was great, very knowledgeable, not pushy. He was able to answer all questions and always called me back quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I am very pleased with Ralph Honda and their costumer service. They are always striving for the best for their costumers. I highly recommend them. Best costumer service ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Needed a NYS Inspection & was going to be in the area on Sat 2/6, I did a Service Schedule chat, online, about a week ahead. Even though they showed 'booked', for the day, they were able to schedule me, for mid-afternoon. It saved me a 1hr & 10min drive (approx. 65miles one way). As always, I was greeted within less then a minute, by Pat - Service Advisor. Friendly & Courteous and always Good day Mr. Elias!!! In & Out in less then 1hr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great experience! Nathan was professional ,courteous and accommodating....fair price but service is what brought me back after going to different dealerships. I would recommend without hesitation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I have a new Service Advisor assigned to me and Patrick was very accommodating. The waiting room was nicely set up for social distancing and looked very clean. My battery had to be replaced and the pricing structure from Honda on getting a warranty on a brand new battery is so customer hostile. This 'Honda rule' directly affected my overall rating of Ralph Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

The staff was informative, friendly and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

I have been pleasantly surprised by Ralph Honda's service. I have not been one to return to dealers. But, based upon recently completed maintenance I will return to Ralph.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Linda took care of me and thoroughly explained everything. She was courteous and professional. She is the perfect person for the position. I will ask for Linda next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Very pleased with my recent visit to the service department. Everyone was very efficient and I was out within an hour. Why is there a minimum required?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Our salesman Joe Lighthouse was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in the process of our new purchase. I would recommend him and your dealership to everyone. Your finance department was also extremely helpful with getting the best rate possible.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

My car was rear-ended at a stop light, and I had it repaired at Ralph Honda's collision shop. Chuck and his crew did a fantastic job restoring my Civic to it's Good-as-new appearance!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

We have take our cars to Ralph Honda for over 25 years. We always get great customer service, especially from Steve Pecora in service and Elvis Pagano in sales. We definitely recommend Ralph Honda for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a 2021 Honda Passport from Ralph Honda, in Rochester, NY.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

bought my second car from here, nice experience , good salesman Dave Moffett

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Ralph Honda makes getting my car serviced pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Returned lease and returned to Grace, who we dealt with previously because she worked with us and in a professional manner, had knowledge of the cars and the process. We enjoyed her and were pleased with our choice, time spent, and her education on the vehicle/ options and her patience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Was able to secure an appointment quickly on line. Was treated with respect at the dealership and was helped adroitly with all of my concerns. Car maintenances were done within the time I was told they would be. Service manager went above and beyond to treat me fairly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

I recently leased my third vehicle from Ralph Honda, this one a 2021 Honda HR-V. Obviously, I?m a big fan of Honda vehicles, but I?m also very pleased with my service experience at Ralph Honda. The sales staff are well trained, experienced, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Best customer service ever!! Will go there everything now!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

The Buying Experience 4yrs ago was stress free, our 1st Honda! Customer Service Exceptional. They are FULL service, at competitive pricing. We drive 1hr , for maintenance service, tires and body shop work; well worth the drive!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Always happy with my service at Ralph! Keep up the good work!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Turned in my CRV from Ralph for a brand new Passport..Thanks Zac Ralph and JB , The smoothest transaction yet and an awesome vehicle. I didn't bother to shop the other Honda Dealers, I trust this Dealership to give a fair price ; they showed me "true car" so I knew it was a good deal.. !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Excellent customer service, and extremely professional in all that they do. Nathan Moffett helped me find the perfect car for me, was incredibly attentive, and diligent in his work. Nathan was very kind and genuinely cares about his work and the people that he works with. Buying a car can be a stressful and frustrating process, but Nathan did everything he could to make the process easier and I appreciate him immensely for that. Very satisfied customer

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Everyone very curious and friendly. Great service thankyou

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Very pleased. Had a good experience. Customer service was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Excellent! Dave Moffett made our sale seamless and simple! We have bought many vehicles from him and each experience is better than the next if that’s possible! He knows my family well. I tell him what I want and he gets it

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review