Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019
 

We were involved in a fender bender, after reporting to our insurance we called & talked with Chuck McGarry, Body Shop Manager. He was very professional, knowledgeable and really cared about helping us. Once the insurance adjustment was complete, Chuck was contacted again. Within 2 working days, of our call, he had us scheduled & began work. Through out the process we stayed in communication on progress. The Quality of fit & finish was equal to OEM and the customer service was exceptional. We live approximately 65 miles from the dealership, however it is worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

Everything went very smooth, no issues!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019
 

Jim "JB" Conti was amazing! Friendly, knowledgable and no-nonsense. Gave us a more than fair deal on a new Pilot AWD, in the color my wife wanted. Cannot say how easily everything went. Even the finance spiel about warranties and scratch and dent repair was no pressure and we moved right through it. If you educate yourself even a little bit, you'll find that the "tricks" most dealers pull, are nowhere to be found at Ralph.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

The sales associate who helped me really listen to what my vehicle needs were and where I was at as far as financing. He went out of his way to make sure that the car I ended up purchasing was going to meet my needs. If you're looking to purchase a car I suggest giving Ralph Honda I look! Talk to Nathan Moffet if possible! He knows his stuff and makes buying a car fun!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019
 

The Japanese got it right! From the product to the sales force, Service department to the body shop. Ralph Honda delivers superior service on a top quality product. Whether you trade often for the latest and greatest or keep a great vehicle like my Odyssey, Honda is the car and Ralph should be your dealer.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 16, 2019
 

This is my second review, for Ralph Honda.  We were  involved in a car accident, resulting in approximately $4,500 in damage.  After, contacting our insurance agent; we then called Ralph Honda & talked with Chuck, Body Shop Manager.  Explained the situation, he was very professional and concerned about helping us.  After, the insurance company review & settlement.  We contacted Chuck again, he scheduled to start work within 2 days, after our call.  During the repair process, they gave us timely updates. Always professional & courteous, he was very knowledgeable and explained what was being done.  Today, we picked up the vehicle, exceptional body work. Vehicle ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019
 

Owned 4 Honda's bought all from Ralph - Attention to cost and speed of delivery always make the buying process pleasant. Talk to JB, he will take great care of you, don't be afraid to tell him what you want. Worst case is they can tell you no. If you need service Steve, Kevin and Pat are awesome. Body/detail shop have made more than one of my neglected cars look awesome.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019
 

The buying experience were very positive. Nathan was my salesman and he clearly explained everything without making me feel pressured. I was undecided about which model I wanted and he simply outlined pros and cons of different models.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Great buying experience. Nathan was friendly and professional.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review