Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2024

I was receiving an alert regarding the Air Bag restraint system on my 2016 Honda Accord. Ralph Honda could not schedule me for service that day but arranged to have me bring my car in immediately to run computer codes to determine the problem. It was found that the sensor for my restraint system was failing. They needed to order that replacement part and arranged an appointment convenient to my schedule to make the replacement. Each of the two service personnel I met on both occasions were thoughtful, pleasant, and very efficient men who fully informed me of cost, appointment duration, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

I was only in for a NYS inspection. The service adviser was friendly an efficient. I was not it the door in a timely manor. An overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Trust and confidence in Ralph Honda’s service department. Great team of workers. Go-go Ralph Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

The salesperson that helped us get a CRV was a one Grace Lechner, who was our salesperson for the last time we purchased a Honda at that same dealership. Now, I can 't really compare Ms. Lechner to other salespeople, because by now I don't remember any, but I can tell you one thing for sure: In dealing with Grace, it makes you wish you had enough money to buy ANOTHER vehicle, just as an excuse to get the service and attention that she provides! ( Unfortunately we don't have that kind of money) Terry

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

The salesman Jb was awesome and well spoken

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Love taking my vehicle here. The service is anyways great. Very friendly staff, waiting room is accommodating to kids and myself while we wait. I never have any complaints.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I enjoyed my time at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I was extremely pleased with my service today Sal was very accommodating and professional Thanks for the excellent service

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Tony Bianchi and everyone I met while buying my new car were professional, kind, and knowledgeable. It was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Very happy with staff friendliness and time waiting. Great staff!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I had a great experience. My car was taken on time and things were explained to me clearly. It was ready when they said it would be

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Wonderful service.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Great experience, very pleased from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Pat in the service department was great to work with. Communication was great and vehicle was serviced as promised. No surprises either!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

This review is re: experience with Pat McTammany - I keep meaning to write this (it's been several months). Pat completed/oversaw my New York State Inspection following my move from Texas. He's amazing! The folks at First Texas Honda were *so* sure my car was going to barely pass inspection because of x, y, and z items that required *immediate* fixing (by their shop, of course!). Pat showed me what they were referring to -- and took the time to explain how all the items worked to give me complete peace of mind - my (less than ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Service was top notch, really enjoy working with Ralph Honda

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

I’ve had nothing but very positive experiences at Ralph Honda, including both service and sales. In my last visit, Service advisor Steve was great! Explained everything and thankfully, it was nothing serious. Very happy with everything at Ralph, and would definitely purchase future vehicles from them!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Pat is a wonderful in the Service area Always a pleasure to work with……😊

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

They seen me right away for my oil change . So far i have had a good experience with them serving my car . Which i am new customer to the Honda family .

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Sal was great. Very friendly and provided me answers to all my questions

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Thank you Linda. 1st time to this Dealership was reassuring. Better than my visit to Lia in Buffalo.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

We came to trade in a car and find a replacement. We were connected to our salesperson Joe Lighthouse immediately. He was very helpful and not at all pushy. We would recommend his expertise to anyone who asks about working with Ralph Honda.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I came in for an oil change. That’s what they did. Love the punch card. No high pressure sales of other things. Will be back.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

All around great!! Would definitely recommend Ralph Honda. Tony thank you again for all the help.such pleasant experience.We love the new Pilot.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Had a great experience buying a car from Frank Christ. Did a great job of explaining everything and made the process as simple as possible. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

My car went in for service ahead of schedule as I got there a little early. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The appointment was not as long as they thought it would be, so I was out and on my way. Couldn't ask for a better group of people!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

David Moffett was a fantastic sales rep and guided me through the entire process patiently and with clear guidance and explanations. Was super easy to sort out and I’d highly recommend Ralph Honda and David in particular.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2024

I have found a legitimate broker who has helped me in so many ways in the aspect of Forex & cryptocurrency at First I was really cautious, doubted it won't work that's just one of this internet fraudsters i have been hearing about but i still kept the faith going Until i saw a recommendation about Mrs. Brian Lisa who change my financial status. Once again I'm really grateful for your help and support towards i and my family in this tough time of the year, Are you looking for a change in your finances then connect ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Corin is very easy to work with. She understood what I wanted and was able to get it.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Since 2008, I have bought all 3 of my Honda Pilots at Ralph Honda and wouldn’t entertain the thought of going anywhere else. They are family owned and truly care about your satisfaction. Their customer service is exemplary and they have always gone above and beyond my expectations.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Linda was amazingly friendly and the service was fast!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Grace was a pleasure to work with no pressure to buy took her time to answer my questions took the time to go over the car.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

The sales Dealer went above and beyond to make the Car buying experience excellent

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

We have used Ralph's numerous times Always a pleasure working with Them No issues at all

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I just leased my first Honda and couldn’t be happier with the car and my sales person, Grace. She was so patient and kind and made this experience so easy. Ralph is a very unusual dealership as they seem like a big family. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Pat was a great help and kept me up to date on everything regarding my car, great/honest people like him make a good dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Good service, helpful and accomodating workers. Comfortable waiting room. Very clean restrooms. Easy to make appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Both Steve Peccora & the shop technician servicing my vehicle were/are great people to deal with. Again they both left me with the impression that Ralph Honda is is commotted to truly providing for & servicing a customer's wants & needs. I expect to buy a new vehicle within the next 3 to 5 months and, I will consider Ralph Honda as my first choice for this purchase. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

JB Conti, our salesman, was very helpful and made for a pleasurable car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I had the best buying experience at Ralph Honda. They treated me like gold, were very flexible in meeting with me and allowing to have a long test drive with the car. Buying was easy and I will gladly do it again one day!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I was feeling wrong with my brake system before, and they gave me 100% satisfaction with the good service and help!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I had a most wonderful experience in purchasing my vehicle. No hassle, no pressure only pleasant conversations. Aarin Major, our sales professional was so amazing. He made us feel comfortable as he took us through the process of getting our car. Starting with the test drive to the closing. I was feeling so apprehensive to the car buying process thinking of it as a horrendous ordeal yet Aarin had me laughing and grateful I came to Ralph Honda for my 2021 Honda Civic. Thank you Aarin!!!😊💯

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Had a Family atmosphere, felt real comfortable talking to my agent. Steve knows how to appreciate a customer. Thx again Ralph Honda!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Came in for my first maintenance visit on my 2024 Honda CRV Hybrid, staff, especially Pat in service was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Ralph Honda for your next vehicle and any maintenance that you need!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Very nice experience, Miss Corin DeRue and Mr Paul Hunter were very helpful in finding a new car for me.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

A reliable company with a reliable product. I wouldn’t say it was an entirely smooth process but they are quick to correct errors and offer explanations. We also did not experience a lot of pressure which was refreshing.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

My daughter is so happy. Dale, Elvis and Mike helped make this experience very easy and enjoyable. I can’t say I would buy a vehicle from anywhere else as long as I am in Rochester. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Went in today for our free oil change. It was a wonderful experience… everyone was very nice and very attentive to my needs. The waiting area is very comfortable with multiple tv screens to watch… access to coffee and vending machines. Services were performed in a timely fashion and they even washed my CRV before returning it to me.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Wish to express my great satisfaction with Ralph Honda. It’s always a pleasure being greeted by my first name and asking how I have been. Came in for my regular oil a change and to check the all the fluids, rotate the tires and make sure all is running well. Asked to have the interior filters changed, quoted me a price and it was taken care of. Wait time was good and they washed the car and on my way. Service department was is excellent. Looking forward to my next Accord.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

This 5 star only for who ever fixed my car, thank you for u hard working and thanks for everything

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Great dealership Ralph Honda.Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Knowledgable, courteous. They washed my car. On time. Flexible. Clean. Customer service and gollow thru is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Service consultant Patrick was very friendly and helpful. My vehicle service experience was excellent. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I’m satisfied with the service I received from Ralph Honda.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

From my experience I love Ralph Honda dealer, service and sale. They did very excellent job all my family going to this dealer.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Ralph honda was great with my new car buying experience salesman was excellent

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Very pleased with experience at Ralph Honda. Adam was great, well informed on car issues and respectful and polite with me .

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

We just bought a wonderful Honda Odyssey from Ralph. Very friendly, helpful team members. Great deal.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

My husband and I have been loyal customers of Ralph for over ten years, buying our last three cars here. We get all our service done here, including oil changes, because we know it’ll be done right. Also, Patrick is a sweetheart!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Everyone at Ralph Honda is kind and courteous. The service there is always excellent and done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I was surprised how easy it was to get the vehicle I wanted. When the process was starting the power went out. I went for lunch and came back and completed the process.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Always the best job on detailing my family van would definitely recommend this place!!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Very good service manager Steve Pecora. Always friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

I worked with Corrine shoe helped me get into a great new to me car after mine was stolen. She was conscientious of my budget and made the whole process easy during a difficult time

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Very professional & friendly place. I always have a great experience here!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I’ve now purchased three Honda’s at Ralph, all with salesman Dave Moffett. All three experiences were wonderful, but this last time was the best. Dave worked to get me the best automobile for me needs and budget. Ralph represents the best of Honda and their dealer network; no one should hesitate to work with Ralph and with Dave.

 

Leave Us a Review