Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Simple front headlight replacement. Priced right, serviced-right. “Pat” thanks for the thorough service suggestions and pass on my thanks to the service tech for providing his checklist and the after-service car wash was a nice surprise. All-around service rating…Excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Excellent services. Linda is great, helpful and professional. Always greet you with a smile.! I will recommend Ralph Honda to anyone who needs car services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Nathan Moffett at Ralph Honda is the best! In a time when cars are hard to find, he contacted me within 2 days to let me know the car I wanted was coming in and we put a deposit down right away. It wasn’t even on the truck yet. He’s not pushy, he’s kind and friendly and gets the job done with great customer service. Definitely check with Nathan first for Honda and other used vehicles!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Seamless transaction. Great communication. Dealership was clean and very accommodating. I would recommend the Honda service dept. to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

great dealership with great people great friendly service by all people involved very clean and comfortable

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

From the outset “Pat” was intuitive and helpful. One of my car’s issues was not leaning towards being covered under warranty. Fortunately “Pat” went to bat for me and it ended up being covered. Thank you Ralph Honda & thank you “Pat”! A+.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Excellent service people. Very clean waiting area. My vehicle was ready on time. Patrick is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great experience, Nathen helped us find what we needed without making us feel pressured into a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

This dealership is the best. No complaints so far. The service department is very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

This dealership is clean, and very welcoming! I had the pleasure of working with Dave and Nathan Moffett and they went above and beyond to fit my needs and give me everything I wanted in my new car!! They made the process very easy, and exciting !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

I went in for a routine oil change to familiar faces. Always pleasant and accommodating. The oil gets replaced but not the people. That’s what I like best!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

First oil change for my 2021 Honda CRV and received the best quick service from Jeremy and Max. Don was great at doing the checkout. It all couldn't be simpler. Treated like family. Highly recommend this place for all your car needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

This is my place! Everyone is friendly and professional the place is clean and comfortable. They are very thorough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Great customer service in working with the Honda team.I worked with Dave Moffett there sales consultant and Bob Tomoser there sales manager who were both a pleasure to work with in buying my 2018 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport….Great car and will return to Ralph Honda in the near future for a car for my daughter…Would Highly Recommend you do the same.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Got my oil changed, tires rotated and inspected. They were so friendly and professionally and every four oil changes your 5th one is free plus a free car wash. No brainer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Dave was a great guy to work with. He found me a vehicle in the midst of a vehicle shortage due to the pandemic. During the sales process, I felt no pressure and I felt very comfortable the entire time. There were also no surprises in the final price. I would definitely come back for another Honda from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Nathan was very friendly and knowledgeable, not at all pushy. My CPO Honda needed a recall fixed before the car could be delivered. Nathan and the service department had the work performed well before the date they estimated. By far the most efficient and pain-free buying experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Extremely helpful with great turn around time. My experience from beginning to end made me feel like a part of the family. You have a repeat customer.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Steve and the service department are so easy to work with! Efficient. Courteous. Explained everything nicely! Been going to them for over 6 years. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

I brought my car in for inspection and oil change, also had the tires rotated. The service was prompt and courteous. I had also been mailed a coupon to use for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Nate was a great help. He wasn’t pushy. He was honest and truly looking out for his customers best interests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Had the pleasure of working with Nathan. He was friendly and courteous to my wants and needs in the car market. My family had purchased from Nathan before and suggested I go see him and I couldn’t have been happier by the outcome! I was able to walk away with a 2021 Honda Civic that I’m ecstatic to now own. It was my first car and I’m glad I leased it through him. Go see Nathan at Ralph Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I worked with Nathan on buying a Civic. He was a pleasure to work with and answered all of my questions in a very prompt and courteous manner. Would recommend buying a car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Buying my Civic from your dealership was a very positive experience. It was great having Corin DeRue assisting us. She is very knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

This is my third leased Honda Civic car from Ralph Honda car dealership. I have no need to look elsewhere.I know I will receive excellent service. I thoroughly was satisfied with the entire process.I thank Tony Bianchi for that.Roberta G. Young

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Everything was really great. No pressure no slick type sales persons.. Very fast very pleasant experience. Clean facility. Good explanation if the process. On line application easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I was very happy with the process of purchasing our new Honda CRV through Ralph Honda. Our sales person Dave was very helpful and since there was no CRVs on the lot he kept us updated on the progress as the vehicle was being manufactured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Linda reviewed all the check points that would be completed on my one year old Honda CRV. She also called me to let me know the back tire had a nail in it and was removed and the tire plugged and would be fine. I knew there was an issue with that tire so was glad they could fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Staff is very friendly, helpful. Showroom looks well-maintained, clean. Nathan was friendly, knowledgeable, quick to respond through text messages. So far, it’s been a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Consummate professionals who have a true passion for their profession. All facets of the sales experience were painless and even quite enjoyable, I would recommend Ralph to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Purchased my 2021 Passport at the end of January, and just took it in for it's first "official" service - at just over 6,000 miles. LOVE the vehicle so far, and based on this service visit, I also love Ralph Honda. Spotless garage area, and everyone was extremely courteous, friendly, and efficient. Waiting area is also spotless. The service took about as long as I would have expected, and the oil change was half price, since it was the first. I also DID take advantage of a $10 off "birthday" coupon. So far, so good with anything to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

We recently purchased a Honda Pilot. Our sales person Corin made our purchase very easy. We are very happy with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Leased my second CRV and love the product and dealership. I worked with Dave Moffett and he was thorough, professional and efficient. Mr. Moffett listens to his customers and attempts to satisfy all reasonable needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

We've purchased several new vehicles from Ralph Honda and have had our maintenance done there. From the moment you enter the spotless service area you are greeted by name and paperwork is processed quickly. Routine inspections, periodic scheduled maintenance and any issues we've had are completed efficiently. They are thorough and our vehicle runs like new. We highly recommend Ralph Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Courteous service people, efficient service and on time repairs made.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2021

When I pulled into the bay the representative was ready for me. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Outstanding service. Excellent communications especially texting reminders. Planning to trade in my 2018 when 2022s come out. Service Department has already made the sale

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Easiest car buying experience! I love my new Accord! Nathan Moffett was excellent. Explained everything about the car. He listened to me and what I wanted out of a car. Gave me just what I asked for!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Came in for an oil change. It was suggested and I added the tire rotation. It was done in a timely manner, the price was reasonable and the people were very friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Dave, our saleman, was very helpful and answered all my questions. When we picked up the car, he took time to explain the working of different systems.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

My experience buying my Honda Civic was excellent! Nathan answered all of my questions and provided great customer service. I love my car and would definitely recommend connecting with Nathan for your car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

This is the 2nd CR-V I purchased from Ralph Honda, specifically, Nathan. He was wonderful to work with, he jokes around, he listens, and he answers literally any question, even if he has to look it up! When the time comes for a 3rd trip to Ralph Honda, I will definitely only see Nathan. His memory is great! Remembers names, and certain details you've discussed with him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Linda F. Is a great service advisor. She is fast and thorough. She called to let me know car was done.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Great sales people. Easy buying a car W/ a no nonsense sales way. Facilities Clean and layed out for easy negotiating where to go for what your needs are.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Nathan is a pleasure to work with! He is friendly, knowledgeable, and goes above and beyond to help his customers find the right car. I would highly recommend Nathan and Ralph Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Everytime I come here for any reason I'm met with happiness and kindness. I never feel anxious when I have to go to ralph because I know they'll take super good care of me. Every employee I've interacted with left me with a smile on my face, and I've been there multiple times and met many employees!! Overall I absolutely recommend Ralph for all your Honda needs!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Linda in service was very accommodating and went above and beyond what was expected. The process was efficient and prompt. Would definitely recommend Ralph Service Department. Tom B

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Very good service department. Nice friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions. Needed help with some of the extras on the vehicle and assisted me in a timely way. Will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Tony is the BEST!!! He was so wonderful!!! Ask for him when you go here. He made everything perfect and easy. I would go to no one else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Nathan Moffett was wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. I’m loving my 2017 Honda CR-V EX. Thank you for all of your help, Nathan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Thank you Nathan Moffett for a wonderful experience with our 2021 Honda Pilot SE! You made it extremely fast and we appreciate doing business with you!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Linda, took very good care of me and explained what I need to do for the next oil change.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Took my CR-V in for routine maintenance and inspection, and as usual, I'm very happy with my experience at Ralph Honda. Your service advisor, Linda Freeman, was exceptionally friendly and helpful to me. The work was done as I requested and the car was ready at the exact time that Linda told me it would be. I'm proud to be part of the Ralph Honda family of customers, and I recommend them to my family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

It was my first time visiting Ralph Honda as I have been buying Hyundai's for over a decade. Nathan Moffett helped me out and I couldn't have been happier. He was attentive and knowledgeable! After spending some time talking I felt I had known him for years. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had. There is no doubt I will be taking my business to Ralph and Nathan for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I love the personal family feel in this dealership! We have loved our experience with Nathan & Dave Moffet with the purchase of several vehicles through the years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Nathan was the best! So easy to work with no pressure at all, very acccomodating. I’d suggest anyone do business with him! Go see Nathan!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

I went in for a recall. And oil change. They found a huge rodent nest in my engine compartment. Cleaned it out and replaced my air and cabin filters. ( my dime) but thats ok because it was a huge nest !

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Great friendly service experience as always at Ralph Honda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

My car shopping experiences in the past have been very stressful and I usually leave overwhelmed with no car. Nate at Ralph honda changed that! Nate was a joy to work with, he was far from pushy and went out of his way to find exactly what I was looking for. The experience was stress free and fun! My fiance and I both ended up getting new cars because Nate was so easy to work with and didnt pressure us into anything. Thank you so much Nate for an amazing experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Had quite the pleasant experience. V e r y r e l a x e d e n v I r o n m e n n t.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

My salesperson Grace was excellent!! Wonderful buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. It was done in a timely manner. The service rep was informative possible upcoming needs. Check in and out was smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Excellent professional and friendly service. Honest in telling you scope of work to be done and team member at reception was very knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Chuck was the car salesman that sold me my 2021Honda CRV. He was very knowledge and personable. He made my car buying experience great. I was very impressed with everyone i came in contact with at Ralph Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Awesome customer service, from making the appointment, bringing in my vehicle with Linda, to checking out... great service and everyone was smiling despite being in a pandemic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

This is my first Honda and my first experience with Ralph Honda. David Moffet was extremely helpful without me feeling pushed into anything. His explanation of everything was clear and he was very patient while I asked my many questions .He made the time spent very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I purchased a used Honda HRV and the experience here was excellent! JB Conti was so pleasant and easy to work with. This is our second purchase from Ralph! I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

I have leased 2 cars and purchased one car with Ralph Honda. They are always professional and friendly. Elvis is a great sales rep and mike in the finance department was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

good and friendly.Not long wait, good waiting room

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

I had already experienced the intelligent, honest and sincere efforts of my salesman, Chuck, when he sold my son a used car from their inventory. And there?s a culture you can feel when you?re in the dealership. It?s one of respect and a real earnestness to help you find your dream vehicle. No pushiness, no ultimatums, no rush to sign on the bottom line. Whether you are buying new or used, lease or loan, you can be sure to get fair and honest treatment. And yes, they made it financially possible to afford a brand new Honda ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

I had already experienced the intelligent, honest and sincere efforts of my salesman, Chuck, when he sold my son a used car from their inventory. And there?s a culture you can feel when you?re in the dealership. It?s one of respect and a real earnestness to help you find your dream vehicle. No pushiness, no ultimatums, no rush to sign on the bottom line. Whether you are buying new or used, lease or load, you can be sure to get fair and honest treatment. Any yes, they made it financially possible to afford a brand new Honda ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Amazing, friendly service. We were so happy with the entire car buying experience. Knowledgeable sales staff.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Fantastic dealership! Abbie was an amazing salesman and every other employee was just as friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

I came for an inspection and oil change. Everyone was kind. It was quick and easy. Loved that they washed my car too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

The customer service at Ralph Honda is always amazing. Linda and the team are friendly, knowledgeable and all around great people. Minor issue with my car was taken care of immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Dealership experience was great. Our Salesperson, Grace L was friendly, knowledgeable and exceeded all of our needs and expectations. This is our 2nd vehicle from Ralph Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE ALWAYS. BEST PLACE TO BUY CARS AND HAVE SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I Highly recommend this dealership,exceptional customer service. They literally go above and beyond for you!. Thank you Ralph.Go here, you will not be disappointed!.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

This is the second Vehicle I have purchased from Ralph Honda . The process was very easy there was no stress at all. All my Questions were answered very pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

New car shopping is about my least favorite thing to do, so I was pleasantly surprised by experience with Nathan and Ralph Honda. This was an easy, no pressure experience. I'd highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

When I got a warning "service needed soon" on my 2018 CR-V, I scheduled my service at Ralph. Patrick McTammany was my service advisor. Patrick did an excellent job explaining what service I needed based on miles/months. My CR-V was serviced at a very fair price and was ready for me is a relatively short time. Patrick arranged for my CR-V to be parked in a handicap pickup spot close to the exit. Thank you, Patrick, for your courtesy and taking care of me.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Personnel at Ralph Honda are very professional and customer focused.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Great dealership- excellent service department- great service advisor(Steve Pechora).

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

My technician and service adviser are always on point when it comes to servicing my Ridgeline!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

After being locked out of the car twice in a week and far from home, I was able to get into Ralph on a Kate Friday afternoon. After looking it over, a failing battery was the culprit that caused the issue. A new one installed and I was on my way.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

GREAT SERVICE department and helpful with explaining what needs to be done.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Had a recall on my vehicle and service department gave me excellent service as always. Also had an issue with my phone and was given great help to solve the problem. Thank you Ralph Honda. So happy I leased my vehicle wit this great dealership

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

I have been working with Ralph Honda for years and they continue to exceed my expectations

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Having driven my new HRV for the past several days I must say it was a positive transition from my Nissan. The dealership was pleasant and noticeably clean. The personnel were pleasant and knowledgeable and obviously proud of their product. My salesperson, Dave Moffett, was a pleasure to work with and answered my questions often before they were asked. He even called me that evening to ask how I enjoyed my drive home and reminded me I could contact him at any time with questions. Having purchased many cars over my long life I found this experience very positive.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

This is the only place I will ever go to buy another Honda or have one serviced! I can?t say enough about Ralph Honda it?s a great place to do business! They are fair, honest, helpful and do great work!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Steve our salesman was wonderful to work with. Very personable and made sure we understood all the great features of the new Accord. Would highly recommend him to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I had to have my car towed to the dealership late Saturday afternoon. The front axle had failed; but Linda saw to it that the car was repaired on Monday--and gave me a break on the car they had rented me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Excellent assistance with buying used car, researching financing, etc. Staff was courteous and professional and followed through on whatever they offered to do.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

The service at Ralph Honda was great! They made everything run smoothly and worked everything out perfectly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Nathan was a wonderful salesman to work with. Very trustworthy and friendly. Would recommend to everyone that is interested in buying a car! Thanks Nathan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Very pleasant buying experience! Nathan Moffett was our sales person and he did a great job answering all our questions and never pressured us into anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Ralph Honda was so accommodating to me. They were patient with negotiations and so knowledgeable about the vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to those wanting a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

I found a vehicle online, it was a certified pre owed vehicle at Ralph Honda. Once I inquired, I promptly received a call back. The sales rep Dave Moffett was great, very knowledgeable, not pushy. He was able to answer all questions and always called me back quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I am very pleased with Ralph Honda and their costumer service. They are always striving for the best for their costumers. I highly recommend them. Best costumer service ever!

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review