Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Only went for an inspection, but great atmosphere and treated me well.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

JB was amazing! We have now purchased 3 cars from the ridge road location and have had great experiences every time. Very informative and considerate.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Easy to make an appointment, friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

This is the second time I've purchased a vehicle from Ralph Honda and both times were a wonderful experience. They provide straight forward answers and are a joy to work with. If you are in the market for a car I could not recommend them more. The salesperson I worked with was Corin DeRue who, along with other members of the Ralph Honda dealership, were wonderful to interact with.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Aarin was the nicest guy ever! he was very friendly and helpful. Jim the finance guy was also so nice! any and every question we had they answered, even the difficult ones! Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Customer service was amazing and had coffee and snacks while I waited for my service.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Very good service. They are very thorough, friendly, and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Ralph Honda Service Dept Always Does Great Quality Work on my Honda 2016 Fit Ex - L Edition

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I took my car into Ralph Honda to have the brakes looked at, and was thoroughly impressed by the care and professionalism of the entire staff there.In particular, Linda and Sal were incredibly nice and helpful in answering any questions I had.I was completely satisfied with the service I received, and would not hesitate to return.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Sal was very helpful during my visit for an oil chance. I also want to give a shoutout to the woman working at the cashiers desk, as she was extremely nice and pleasant to speak with when I was paying.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Good Job

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

The Honda dealership did the scheduled oil change and tire rotation on my CRV. They told us about up and coming scheduled service in the next 10k miles. They did a good job

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

My 16 year olds first car was brought to Ralphs because another company couldn’t clear a code for inspection. But said it was good mechanically! Ralph found broken struts and a caliper that was not even attatched. Can’t thank them enough! Feel safe with her driving the car now.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

It was a grate service they did it right and quick service I love it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Amazing people & service highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Ralph service is professional, precise, and delivered in an atmosphere of calm and friendliness. Everything is explained and one’s options discussed. I would buy a Honda, admittedly an excellent vehicle, just to get Ralph service.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Great prices, prompt courteous service!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Dave was very helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Friendly people service was fast didn't have an appointment. 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Excellent experience. My 2nd lease with Honda. Great job Corin DeRue. I will look for you on my next lease.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great service...timely at reasonable price.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Best of service!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

This is the second time I have worked with salesman, Tony Bianci. Worked with me until I found the right car. I’m pleased with the deal I got and love my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Love my Honda’s! Have purchased my last 3 cars from Ralph and the last 2 with Grace Lechner. She is wonderful to deal with! It is also comforting to know I will get good, honest service when I take my car in. From the front desk to the service people, to me, it is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Great service and friendly people.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Always a positive interaction when going to Ralph Honda for service

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Linda was a lifesaver when it came to getting our family vehicle fixed. 10/10 service

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

We have owned Honda's for many years and have been very happy with our vehicles. The service at Ralph Honda is friendly and professional. Always satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Corin was great in getting me a great deal on a pre own certified 2021 Honda CRV. She was kind, understanding, didn’t try to push me into buying extra features like other dealerships would. Would definitely recommend Ralph Honda to others.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Exemplary customer service. Take due time and care servicing your vehicle. They have my full faith and trust.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Ralph Honda treats you right!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

I recently had service performed on my 2021 Honda HR-V. Over the years, I’ve done business with Ralph Honda on several occasions. From leasing and purchasing vehicles, to maintenance performed on them, I’ve always been pleased with the service I’ve received. The team at Ralph Honda has always been courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Very nice folks. Took a while but it was a Saturday.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great as always , thank you Patrick!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I bought my very first car with Ralph Honda, and it was a great experience all around! Our agent Grace was very kind and understanding, and wasn't weird about us test driving the car on our own. Everybody that we came into contact with was very friendly, and we got a great deal! Would recommend a million times over ♥️

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Steven in Service was the best, helpful and courteous on the phone, and in person

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

My car needed a lot of maintenance and a deep clean. Patrick did an amazing job. I am very satisfied and happy with how my car runs now and how clean it is.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Honda Service was exceptional as always! Steve Pecora is an incredible person to work with and a tremendous asset to our community!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Excellent service. Completed on time.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great service everyone was very professional

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Joe lighthouse is very helpful,good adviser and best salesman I’ve ever meet He help me with my paperwork start to finished and I really appreciate your hardworking and I highly recommend him 😊Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Great people to deal with. They made the buying experience a joy.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Service at Ralph Honda was awesome, we had some car trouble and Adam stepped up for us kept us well informed and got us back on the road thanks for to you and the service team.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

The Ralph Honda dealership on Ridge Rd. West in Greece, NY is wonderful. , Joe, who sold us our car, is accessible, patient and very knowledgeable. Chuck, who is in charge of the Body Shop, is the same. He has proven to be efficient, flexible and explains things in a manner that is easy to understand. The Body Shop also deals directly with any insurance companies necessary to process claims; this policy adds to the low stress atmosphere there. I have patronized many dealerships over the years, but none compares to Ralph Honda.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Quick and efficient oil change, washed my car afterwards, will get my 5th oil change free, such a great facility love Ralph Honda.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I recently purchased a used vehicle from this group. The vehicle was transported to me several states away. I really appreciate the responsiveness of the dealership to my questions and concerns over the course of purchasing the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

The repair service provided was excellent on a very unusual suspension issue.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great experience, professional and knowledgeable. They were able to get my van in and repaired on short notice. They did call with a list of other items that need attention (all were legit) but there was no pressure or hard upsell. Good communication from Steve and the work was done on schedule.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

The service on my CRV was excellent. Everything was completed in a timely manner and everyone was pleasant and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

We had a great experience purchasing our Honda CRV from Ralph Honda. We appreciated JB Conti for his help finding the right vehicle for us. He was very knowledgeable and professional. We’re very happy to have another Honda! Fran and Jamie O’Mara

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Bought a new hybrid CR-V. My salesman, Joe Lighthouse, is very knowledgeable, kind, and courteous. That’s probably why this is my third purchase from them. The service department is always efficient, and very helpful. I totally recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to check them out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

I had never been to Ralph Honda and booked an appointment for an oil change. I called during the week and asked if they could also do a NYS Inspection. They said it shouldn't be a problem and to mention it upon arrival. When I got there Adam asked my last name and greeted me using my first name. Then he confirmed I was there for an oil change and a NYS Inspection. Whhaaaattt??? Someone actually listened, wrote it down and then confirmed with me upon arrival?? Adam went over what would be done, the cost and how long ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Overall a great experience! Purchase was quick & easy!! J.B. Conti was a pleasure to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

The guy in the parts department i don’t. remember his name but was working there thursday super helpful above and beyond customer service! Can’t got wrong with Honda!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Very nice very quiet very good stuff I like it too much

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I was very happy with the service I received. They got everything done in about an hour so I could get my car back. I really enjoyed my interactions with Lynette. She was very kind, dedicated, and personable. Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Great service and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Joe lighthouse was my salesman. Very respectable man and was willing to work with me. Very reasonable prices and friendly management. I recommend Joe Lighthouse and this dealership if you're looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Working with Ralph Honda and Tony Bianchi was a great experience. They were quick to find what we wanted and got us in the quick! I have already recommended them to my sister.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Staff was courteous and helpful. Service was not too long and no issues.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Mr Dave is very nice gentleman.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Easy process, fair price and we enjoyed working with our no pressure salesman (Tony). Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Great experience and great customer service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

It was stressful for me but my salesman joe lighthouse helped me out. He was very helpful for my experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

The team at Ralph makes the car buying experience easy and provides great cars for the money.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Excellent as always . The only place I buy my cars

 

Leave Us a Review