Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

GREAT JOB for Steve & Pat IN SERVICE. Always try to please when I come in. Steve even filled my air from my other car while I was waiting for my inspection of my Pontiac Vibe. He brought both cars to the front door to make it easier for my wife and I to get in, since I have to use a walker., Thanks for everything.. George Hall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Before arriving to Ralph my wife and I already knew which car we wanted, however we still had to go through the process of buying the car which was made all the more easier by Nathan Moffett. Also this was my first time buying a car through a dealership and I was so pleased and relieved that it went so smoothly. My wife and I will definitely be back for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Excellent quick service on my 10,000 miles check up.Linda was most helpful and professional and even drove my car up to the front door,that was most appreciated.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

I just recently bought my first car, a 2017 Honda CRV. I dealt mainly with Nathan Moffett, but others were always there to help me when I needed it. I had an amazing experience, Nathan was always walking out the door when I got back from the test drive to ask what I liked and what I disliked about every vehicle. I went to Northtown Honda to test drive a 2018 CRV and honestly did not enjoy the experience at all. It felt very chaotic, everyone was very busy helping everyone so I didn’t feel that personal connection I had at ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

We made the appointment online, dropped off early in the morning without a problem, and we were kept updated throughout the process. Excellent customer service and I always trust their work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

The facility was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. Linda was especially nice. She retrieved some magazines I left on a shelf so I wouldn't have to use the stairs and she pulled my car up to the door so I would only have to walk a short distance. She explained the maintenance report thoroughly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

I took my car in for a new battery. It was installed quickly and I was on my way.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

My Inspection was Due this month, Also, l required Warranty work on a Air Fan. So, I was offered Transportation. By midday All Work had been Completed. Yes, Great Customer Service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

 

Leave Us a Review