Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

My salesman, Elvis Pagan was very casual and friendly. No pressure at all. Even with the shortage of new cars, Elvis got my car delivered by the time he said he would. My car was beautifully prepared at delivery.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Everyone that we interacted with was top notch. Our inspection and oil change was done quickly and they even washed our car for added touch

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Mr Frank Christ was a very knowledgeable salesman. He answered all my questions and and was pleasant to talk to. I would definitely recommend Ralph Honda and Mr Christ.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

My salesman (Elvis Pagan) was friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions without being pushy or overbearing. Given the shortage of vehicles that match my interests, we’re still waiting patiently for an appropriate vehicle to arrive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Excellent service as always. Fast, efficient, Linda is a great service advisor. Very clean dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Everyone at Ralph Honda made the purchase of my new car and absolute smooth transaction they were helpful guided me through the sale of my old cars or trade-ins and very patient with teaching me what to do with all the new gimmicks in the newer cars... Give them an a+ in every category and highly recommend to anyone..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

At Ralph Honda, my appointments are always honored in a timely manner which I really appreciate. Linda is also very helpful and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Kind thoughtful exipert service well done My 2006 Honda Accord was checked over I was kept informed Every step of the way I was given instructions if the problem happens again I was happy to have a pick up to and from I love the place feeling secure and happy well done

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Linda is the best service writer. She always follows up after my service. She is very helpful and knowledgeable about what needs to be done

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2022

Dave Moffett and all the staff at Ralph Honda were extremely helpful in the process of leasing my new Honda.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Challenging to find a decent deal in today?s vehicle market

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Elvis Pagan our sales guy was awesome, very professional,helpful, courteous and made the buying process a breeze. Thank you Elvis and Ralph Honda for an enjoyable experience. I love my Honda CR-V

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Excellent service, friendly people. We bought our crv from the dealership 8 years ago and have been very pleased with the service and the sales.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

I have purchased a number of vehicles from Ralph Honda, as well as had my routine services through their dealership. I have also utilized their collision service.Everyone has always been professional and personable. It?s almost like the old sitcom, Cheers, where everyone acknowledges you by your name and with a smile. I hope that?s not too corny.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

The online scheduler makes it easy to schedule an appointment that is convenient for my busy life. The service department reps get you in and out quickly. They pay attention to details so you do not have to make multiple trips for getting your vehicle serviced. The waiting area is always clean, and the snack/beverage area is a plus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great experience! Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous. The car I wanted was available, bought it that day.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Went in for late afternoon apt for NYS inspection and tire check. Passed inspection without a hitch, but needed 4 new tires which had to be brought in. Since I had expected to wait for inspection to be completed, I did not have a ride home. Technician arranged to provide me with a rental vehicle free of charge. M Vehicle was ready for pickup before noon the next day and I was on my way. Technician was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with the service I received!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation but waited longer than expected even after dropping it off and scheduled an appointment but service was good

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

good friendly quick well done in time Clean good worker waiting place is good with sneak

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Wonderful, easy, fantastic dealing with the Ralph Honda staff. My salesman Elvis Pagan was phenomenal. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great excellent good service clean good fast love people there love coffe and snacks super

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great dealership to work with! Nathan is personable and very knowledgeable about the Honda products. It was a pleasure to do business and i am sure that this iz my 1st of many purchases from him.. THANKS NATE👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

I?ve been buying from Ralph for 15 years. I?ve been having service done there also it?s been convenient and and thorough.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Great experience. Came in for a repair and the car was fixed in a timely fashion, and everyone was super friendly and helpful. Will return and recommend to all my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Oil change and minor repair done by the service team at Ralph Honda. Steve has always taken excellent care of me. I enjoy waiting for the repair in their upgraded waiting room and ultra-clean rest room facilities. The service was completed sooner than I expected. No one enjoys going to have their car serviced and waiting for the service to be completed. This is the best possible experience. I have absolute confidence in the service team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Better cars with excellent services, place to visit once if you haven’t visited.Satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Linda who ran the service was awesome. She kept me posted on other issues they came across and dealt with them with no charge. This woman is an amazing asset to your service department!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

They did a Great Job servicing my Honda. The oil change was Free because after you purchase 4 oil changes your 5th one is free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

We have never been to Ralph Honda. Upon entering, we were greeted by Dave M. who was our sales consultant. He was personable & listened to our needs rather than pushing various cars towards us to consider. He explained everything about the car clearly & concisely answering questions as he covered aspects of the car, its history, and financial information. Sales is about selling whatever the product. For Dave, the sale seemed secondary to taking care of our needs, our preferences in a car, our financial committment in purchasing, and making sure the process was about us. Dave is a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

I generally wait for this service. The waiting area is comfortable. I usually get coffee and a snack (self serve) from them. A recharging station is provided, which worked out well for me this time.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Took my leased Honda HR-V in without an appointment because of mysterious message on dash. Ralph Honda assessed and corrected situation same day.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

my recent experience with Honda was excellent could not ask for more, I would refer any to Honda as a matter of fact I will let anyone needed a motor vehicle to a Honda dealership wish would be ralf Honda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Purchased new car for our son with Nathan Moffett. The experience was smooth and efficient. Nathan is a professional and very personable to work with. Looking forward to working with Nathan in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I recently had a very pleasant experience at your dealership, as I have for years with my old Honda Accord. Prompt, efficient service, right form the door. You have a Great team, who take a very good care of the customers. I really appreciate the effort and attention I get every time. Love my new CRV, and will come back for years to come. Good work and good people, thank you ! Nina Shavron

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

I had a New York State inspection done. The entire process met and even exceeded my expectations. Everyone is very friendly and helpful; that means alot.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Chuck made the whole process as pain-free as possible, He personally made sure that everything was done to my satisfaction. The work that they did to repair the damage to my 2019 CR-V was top notch. It looks like new!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

The entire purchase/delivery experience at Ralph Honda was superb. Corin was especially attentive, explaining the features of the vehicle and all aspects of the automobile buying process. She answered all of our questions and kept us apprised during the delivery phase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Advisor and inspection were timely and friendly. Best dealer in town.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I was very happy with Ralph Honda and the professional way all staff treated my during my car purchase, especially Grace. Grace went above and beyond to answer questions and help me with knowledge about the car i was purchasing! Thank you very much Grace! If i could just remove to odor from a previous owner/ smoker from the car i purchased i would be much happier with the car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I should have started going to them years ago. Wonderful comfortable environment. All employees do their absolute best to make you feel comfortable……like family. Best prices around for Hondas.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Thank you for taking care of my car, they changed oil, air filter and checked on the ac.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Everyone was helpful and pleasant. I had my tires rotated, oil changed and state inspection. It not only was as good as new, but they washed it, so it looked great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

My experience in purchasing my 2022 Honda Civic was fantastic. Frank Christ my salesman made this an enjoyable and seamless experience. Frank was always very honest, professional and polite. No pressure what so ever. This was the second vehicle I bought from Frank. The final price was exactly as negotiated (no games). Bob Tomoser (sales manager) was also very helpful and friendly throughout the process of waiting for my car to be delivered. I have recommended Ralph Honda to friends and family. Great service department too. Ralph has a great staff and everyone is very friendly. Love my new Civic! Couldn'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Excellent sales experience and service is excellent also. Everyone is courteous, and do everything possible to make the experience a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Love my 2021 Honda CRV and the good service I have received from the Ralph Service Dept. Also had collision work done recently after a deer ran into the front of my car. Extremely great workmanship.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Recently my Honda Accord EX L needed some repairs and my service Technician Steven and Zackery Ralph took good care of me, and provided a loaner and the result was Professionally handled and l drove away. With a smile on my face. Excellent Service!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

My experience was awesome it was very quick it was very easy I am loving my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Great people! Our salesperson Nathan Moffett was super easy to work with as well as all of the folks at Ralph Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Nathan Moffett is the best to deal with. He’s so nice, relatable and really understands your situation and helps in anyway he can

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE... IN LESS THAN A HOUR, OIL CHANGE, TIRE ROTATION.. FOR THE BEST PRICE.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I love my 2022 Honda Passport Trailsport. Nathan was great to work with. I saw the Passort while out of state and Nathan made it happen once I got home. He answered all our questions and presented us with great add on suggestions. There was no pressure to buy anything extra, just great information. I really couldn't be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

We worked with Nathan Moffett to get our new Honda Pilot and the whole experience was great. Low stress, low pressure, and we left in a vehicle we absolutely love. Great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Nathan was very knowledgeable, polite, patient and very cheerful! He makes the process of getting my Honda Accord easier. I will recommend him 100%. Five stars service! He rocks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

We had our usual pleasant visit at Ralph Honda last week. Steve Pecora in the service department took good care of us and it wasn't even that expensive! We also love their coffee and their washing our car almost every time we go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Spring 2022; tough time to buy a vehicle. The first car that I came to look at sold just before I got there. My sales guy, Chuck was very helpful and patient in finding me something else. I'm very pleased with the used 2021 Honda Civic that I bought, but I have to call them regarding some service, hoping that it goes well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Outstanding service department. Honest people, they never try to sell you items and repairs you don't need. Clean, efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Making appointment was easy , people in service department were very professional. My car was fixed quick & they even washed it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Had a great experience buying my Honda and would definitely recommend buying with Nathan to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

They are really good people. They make sure your car in tip top shape.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Great Job! I appreciate the lady who took care of me when I needed my vehicle serviced. She was very friendly and quick to get me in as soon as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Great service at Ralph Honda. Service staff communicate well and get the job done in a timely manner

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Dave & Nathan Moffett are top notch salesmen! They do not oversell & really listen to what you’re wanting & able to purchase. They’re laid back & not the typical car salesmen. Would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from either of them & we’d definitely return should we purchase another car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Nathan our used car sales person was great and explained everything we needed to know, not having bought a car in a long time. I've had it in a couple of times for regular maintenance and the service department is as good as my sales person. They were all very nice, helpful & honest & so far I'm so glad that I purchased my Honda Pilot from Ralph Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

I love the service and everyone was so kind and nice, I got everything I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

NO PROBLEMS. EVERYONE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. FACILITY VERY CLEAN.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Great experience at Ralph Honda! Service Dept. is very efficient and professional. I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

Frank Christ was my sales person, he made it very easy purchasing the car. He is very straightforward which I really appreciate. I would definitely buy another car from him and recommend him to myfriends and family. Thanks again !!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

I had my first 10,000 mile service on my 2020 Fit - very unintentionally: car went in for a SUPER-ultra-slow leak in a tire. I had repeatedly checked the valve-stem in the leaky tire and it was secure. Turns out, I had miniscule puncture. AND, I needed my first oil change and tire rotation: all done, same-day: no fuss, no stress, and no worry. Ralph Honda is, likely, the least "bullxxxxty" Honda dealership I've encountered in Rochester. This trait is why I like Ralph more than most.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Our salesman, Chuck, was totally professional from start to finish. He is very knowledgable and was able to answer all my questions. He is very friendly and easy to work with. I'm very happy with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

WOWWW!!!! If it was possible to give 6 stars I would! Nathan and the entire team at Ralph Honda was awesome!! I’ve never had so much fun buying a new car! THANK YOU! #GoSeeNathan!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Ralph Honda in Greece, NY is the best, everyone there deserves recognition. Thanks for all you do.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

The people are friendly , the dealership is clean and inviting , the service department Is very efficient, and the waiting room is very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

In for a recall. Pleased that the service was quick and my car was also washed!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Awesome, Awesome,Awesome I never had a problem. I have 3 family member that have purchased vehicles from Ralph and had a great experiences. So I went with them base off their experience. I left a well known Honda Dealer in Henrietta, NY because of their POOR customer service . I would definitely recommend Ralph to my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Everything was explained to the fullest! Replaced some very dirty filters!! And tires were rotated!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

Sales and service experiences were both excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

Excellent service excellent facilities go us in right away work was done on time

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

Came in for an oil change. I earned a free one using the punch card. I needed a wiper arm so I ended up with a bill but it wasn't bad and was timely.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

very good happy with work very good service all was

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Excellent job. Did as I asked. Everyone from the Service Department to Customer Service were very helpful and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

It is always a pleasant experience walking into Ralph Honda. When you bring your car there for service, you are greeted right away with a friendly face. They are prompt and do a thorough job.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

arrived on time, stayed in waiting room, vehicle returned within an hour

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

Great dealership to work with would recommend it to everyone I know

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

It was a great experience. The entire service appointment went smooth and was timely. All concerned we?re very friendly and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Always punctual, clean and friendly. I arrive on time and they begin work on time. The place is immaculate. I am always greeted and treated with a smile. Thank you, Ralph Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

The service provided from beginning to end was outstanding. Couldn't have asked for better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I've visited this dealership for 3 "routine" service appointments since acquiring my 2021 Passport, and have been super impressed by their professionalism, and by the cleanliness of their facility and the comfort of their waiting room. All good! Plus - I love the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

Great people, it's like driving a new car. Changed all fluids, tire rotation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Professional, courteous, knowledgeable in diagnosing a problem and efficient. My issue was a subtle one because the car was making a noise that was at times heard to hear. I was impressed with the way the problem was fixed in a timely manner. We waited for the car to be serviced and the waiting room was very comfortable and clean. An excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

The people at Ralph are always friendly and accommodating. I am always treated as their number 1 customer at each and every service visit. They really do things right at Ralph. Thanks especially to Linda in Service. She is always friendly and happy to see me! Tom

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Always good customer service and experience all around. They always service my vehicle with care and explain everything to me. My service rep was Linda. Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

They’re wonderful here! Always professional & get the work done quickly. They’re a bit pricier, but the service makes it worth the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

This was a simple NYS care inspection. Everything went fine. Wait time was a bit long but many staff were out due to this wonderful COVID experience w are dealing with. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

The dealership and all the staff were courteous and helpful. I have no issues with anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Service Advisor Pat McTammany was very friendly and professional. Saved me money too with coupons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

The dealership was resolved my issue efficiently and professionally. I always have my honda serviced at Ralph.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Joe Lighthouse was extremely helpful in helping me get my new 2021 CR-V. Was able to find exactly what I was looking for even with the shortage of cars recently. He was very pleasant to work with and kept me updated throughout the entire process. Thank you Joe and Ralph Honda, I love my new car!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Not the usual tech completed the service work, but everything seems ok.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

From start to finish, my experience with the service manager, Steve, was five stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

My experience with Ralph Honda for over five years has always been great! The employees are very friendly and helpful. My last two times fir service I was taken care of by Linda at the service desk. She really makes you feel special. I use a cane and both times she moved my car to closer door in front which makes her go over and above in my eyes. I would definitely recommend Ralph Honda to all of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review